A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
COVID-19
 

COVID-19

Custom Support
 

Custom Support

CLASS
 

CLASS

Earn Your Add-On ESL License!

Paraeducator Training
 

Paraeducator Training

Enroll Today!

ISTE Certification
 

ISTE Certification

Substitute Teacher Training
 

Substitute Teacher Training

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Additional Services

Highlights

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

September 22 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Year 2 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
9:00 AM - CESA 2 Continuous Improvement Network
September 23 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Year 2 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
9:00 AM - CESA 2 EL Network
2:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: Creating your ACP calendar during COVID-19
September 24 - Thursday
9:00 AM - ACP & Xello for Core Subject Area Teachers
3:00 PM - College and Career Ready IEP Training
September 25 - Friday
8:00 AM - Digital Coaching On-Demand
September 28 - Monday
9:00 AM - Xello for Counselors and ACP Coordinators
4:00 PM - Year 1 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
September 29 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Educator Effectiveness CESA 6 Model - EPIC Meeting
9:00 AM - Virtual or Face-to-Face? Teacher Clarity Matters! - Entire Series
9:00 AM - Virtual or Face-to-Face? Teacher Clarity Matters! - Day 1 Only
12:00 PM - Educator Effectiveness UMS Meetings
4:00 PM - Create Instructional Videos that Engage Learners
September 30 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Year 1 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
9:00 AM - Teaching ELs in a Virtual Setting: A Two-Part Series
October 1 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Year 1 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
October 2 - Friday
8:30 AM - Instructional Coaching
October 6 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Leading For Learning
3:00 PM - College and Career Ready IEP Training
4:00 PM - Pear Deck Interactivity/Self-Paced Modules
October 7 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Leading for Learning @ Monona Grove
9:00 AM - Trauma Sensitive Schools (TSS) Series: Returning Teams (Cohort 1 - 5)
9:00 AM - Creating Student Engagement in a Virtual Environment
1:00 PM - Blended Learning Models in any Instructional Environment
2:00 PM - Help! I Have a Newcomer!
October 9 - Friday
8:30 AM - Transition Advisory Network (TAN) Meeting
10:00 AM - Speech and Language Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
10:00 AM - Special Education Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
October 13 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - DAY 2 ONLY: Updated English Language Arts Standards with an Equity Lens Deep Dive - Online-Only Version
8:30 AM - Updated English Language Arts Standards with an Equity Lens Deep Dive Series - Online-Only (Days 2 & 3)
4:00 PM - EdPuzzle - Creating Interactive Videos
October 14 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Letters and Numbers - Establishing a Baseline
2:00 PM - Formative Assessment Digital Tools and Strategies
October 15 - Thursday
2:00 PM - Making the Most of Feedback: Supporting Multilingual Learners in a Virtual Classroom
October 19 - Monday
12:00 PM - Compassion Resilience TOF (Training of Facilitator)
October 21 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Effective Instruction in a Workshop Model - In-Person Version
8:30 AM - Effective Instruction in a Workshop Model - Online-Only Version
8:30 AM - DAY 1 ONLY: Effective Instruction in a Workshop Model - Online Only
3:00 PM - ISTE Certification - Fall 2020 Cohort
3:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: Equity in ACP
October 22 - Thursday
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 1 Only, The Distance Between Us: A Memoir
3:00 PM - College and Career Ready IEP Training
October 26 - Monday
12:00 PM - Compassion Resilience TOF (Training of Facilitator)
October 27 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Year 1 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
October 28 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Hack Your Curriculum for Remote/Blended Inquiry Based Learning
2:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: Equity in ACP
4:00 PM - Year 2 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
4:00 PM - ISTE Certification - Fall 2020 Cohort
October 29 - Thursday
8:45 AM - Creating Social Studies Curriculum with a Social Justice Lens
8:45 AM - Creating Social Studies Curriculum with a Social Justice Lens - DAY 1 ONLY
November 4 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Hack Your Curriculum for Remote/Blended Inquiry Based Learning
3:00 PM - ISTE Certification - Fall 2020 Cohort
November 5 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Virtual or Face-to-Face? Teacher Clarity Matters! - Entire Series
9:00 AM - Virtual or Face-to-Face? Teacher Clarity Matters! - Day 2 Only
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 1 Only, The Distance Between Us: A Memoir
3:00 PM - College and Career Ready IEP Training
November 11 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Early Childhood Networking
3:00 PM - ISTE Certification - Fall 2020 Cohort
November 13 - Friday
8:30 AM - Instructional Coaching
9:00 AM - RSN Director's Meeting - Entire Series
9:00 AM - RSN Director's Meeting - November 13
10:00 AM - Speech and Language Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
10:00 AM - Special Education Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
November 17 - Tuesday
8:45 AM - Creating Social Studies Curriculum with a Social Justice Lens
8:45 AM - Creating Social Studies Curriculum with a Social Justice Lens - DAY 2 ONLY
3:00 PM - College and Career Ready IEP Training
November 18 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - CESA 2 EL Network
3:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: ACP final projects
4:00 PM - Year 1 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
November 19 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Year 2 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
November 24 - Tuesday
2:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: ACP final projects
December 3 - Thursday
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 2 Only, The Best We Could Do
December 7 - Monday
12:00 PM - Compassion Resilience TOF (Training of Facilitator)
December 8 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Year 2 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
December 9 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Year 2 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
12:00 PM - Compassion Resilience TOF (Training of Facilitator)
December 10 - Thursday
8:30 AM - DAY 3 ONLY: Updated English Language Arts Standards with an Equity Lens Deep Dive - Online-Only Version
8:30 AM - Updated English Language Arts Standards with an Equity Lens Deep Dive Series - Online-Only (Days 2 & 3)
4:00 PM - Year 1 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
December 11 - Friday
8:30 AM - Instructional Coaching
9:00 AM - Early Childhood Networking
10:00 AM - Speech and Language Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
10:00 AM - Special Education Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
December 16 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Effective Instruction in a Workshop Model - In-Person Version
8:30 AM - DAY 2 ONLY: Effective Instruction in a Workshop Model
8:30 AM - Effective Instruction in a Workshop Model - Online-Only Version
8:30 AM - DAY 2 ONLY: Effective Instruction in a Workshop Model - Online Only Version
3:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: Preparing teachers for growth: ACP in the classroom
December 17 - Thursday
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 2 Only, The Best We Could Do
December 22 - Tuesday
2:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: Preparing teachers for growth: ACP in the classroom
January 8 - Friday
9:00 AM - RSN Director's Meeting - Entire Series
9:00 AM - RSN Director's Meeting - January 8
10:00 AM - Speech and Language Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
10:00 AM - Special Education Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
January 12 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Leading For Learning
January 13 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Leading for Learning @ Monona Grove
9:00 AM - Early Childhood Networking
4:00 PM - Year 2 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
January 14 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Virtual or Face-to-Face? Teacher Clarity Matters! - Entire Series
9:00 AM - Virtual or Face-to-Face? Teacher Clarity Matters! - Day 3 Only
January 15 - Friday
8:30 AM - Instructional Coaching
January 20 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 3 Only, Dear America: Notes of an undocumented Immigrant
3:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: Developing a school-wide ACP culture 
January 27 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Trauma Sensitive Schools (TSS) Series: Returning Teams (Cohort 1 - 5)
2:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: Developing a school-wide ACP culture 
February 2 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Year 1 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
February 3 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Year 1 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 3 Only, Dear America: Notes of an undocumented Immigrant
February 8 - Monday
4:00 PM - Year 2 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
February 10 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - CESA 2 EL Network
February 11 - Thursday
1:00 PM - American Indian Studies: Implementing WI Act 31
February 12 - Friday
8:30 AM - Instructional Coaching
10:00 AM - Speech and Language Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
10:00 AM - Special Education Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
1:00 PM - American Indian Studies: Implementing WI Act 31
February 17 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: Creating and posting your district’s ACP plan
February 23 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Educator Effectiveness UMS Meetings
12:00 PM - Educator Effectiveness CESA 6 Model - EPIC Meeting
February 24 - Wednesday
2:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: Creating and posting your district’s ACP plan
March 3 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 4 Only, Call Me American
March 5 - Friday
9:00 AM - Early Childhood Networking
March 12 - Friday
8:30 AM - Instructional Coaching
9:00 AM - RSN Director's Meeting - Entire Series
9:00 AM - RSN Director's Meeting - March 12
10:00 AM - Speech and Language Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
10:00 AM - Special Education Networking - Engaging in the COVID World
March 17 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 4 Only, Call Me American
3:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: Career readiness indicators: Using ACP data for continuous improvement
March 24 - Wednesday
2:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: Career readiness indicators: Using ACP data for continuous improvement
April 6 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Leading For Learning
8:00 AM - Leading for Learning @ Monona Grove
April 13 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Year 2 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
April 15 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Year 1 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
April 21 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 5 Only, Persepolis
3:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: ACP and SEL
April 28 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - CESA 2 EL Network
2:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: ACP and SEL
May 5 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Trauma Sensitive Schools (TSS) Series: Returning Teams (Cohort 1 - 5)
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 5 Only, Persepolis
May 6 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Language Fundamentals: How to Use the Multiple Indicator Protocol (MIP) for English Learner Identification and Reclassification (2020-2021)
9:00 AM - Language Fundamentals: How to Use the Multiple Indicator Protocol (MIP) for English Learner Identification and Reclassification (2020-2021)
May 14 - Friday
9:00 AM - RSN Director's Meeting - Entire Series
9:00 AM - RSN Director's Meeting - May 14
May 17 - Monday
4:00 PM - Year 1 Mentor Training through the New Teacher Center
May 19 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: ACP and special education
May 26 - Wednesday
2:30 PM - ACP Community of Practice: ACP and special education
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 6 Only, The Good Immigrant: 26 Writers Reflect on America
June 16 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Season 1: Crossing Paths: Exploring Culture through Stories - Entire Series
3:00 PM - CESA 2 Language & Culture Center Book & Media Study - Book 6 Only, The Good Immigrant: 26 Writers Reflect on America