A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
ISTE Certification
 

ISTE Certification

Substitute Teacher Training
 

Substitute Teacher Training

 

CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Additional Services

Highlights

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

May 30 - Thursday
12:30 PM - Technology Leadership Network
June 4 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Institute Cohort Studies for Personalized Learning
June 7 - Friday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 Superintendent Legislative Breakfast
June 18 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - ISTE Educator Certification Training: Start Your Journey
June 19 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - EP Exchange
8:30 AM - NGSS Science and Common Assessments that Impact Student Achievement
9:00 AM - ISTE Educator Certification Training: Start Your Journey
June 24 - Monday
8:00 AM - CESA Purchasing Summit - South
June 27 - Thursday
8:00 AM - CESA Purchasing Summit - North
9:00 AM - Technology Leadership Network
July 29 - Monday
9:00 AM - ISTE Educator Certification Training: Start Your Journey
July 30 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - ISTE Educator Certification Training: Start Your Journey
July 31 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - UMS Meeting
12:00 PM - EP EPIC Meeting
August 6 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - ISTE Educator Certification Training: Start Your Journey
August 7 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - ISTE Educator Certification Training: Start Your Journey
August 8 - Thursday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 1
August 9 - Friday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 1
August 13 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - PBIS Leadership Conference Live Stream
August 15 - Thursday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 2
August 16 - Friday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 2
8:30 AM - Equitable Mathematics Practices
August 19 - Monday
9:00 AM - Early Literacy in a Workshop Model: 2 Day Series
8:30 PM - Instructional Coaching Collaborative Network: 7 Day Series
August 20 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Early Literacy in a Workshop Model: 2 Day Series
August 22 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Leading For Learning
August 23 - Friday
8:00 AM - Leading for Learning @ Monona Grove
September 25 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Early Childhood Mathematics
September 26 - Thursday
8:30 AM - EC Indicators Training
September 27 - Friday
8:30 PM - Instructional Coaching Collaborative Network: 7 Day Series
September 30 - Monday
8:00 AM - EP EPIC Meeting
October 1 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 2
October 2 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 2
October 3 - Thursday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 1
October 4 - Friday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 1
October 8 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Teaching Partnerships through Co-Teaching and Co-Planning Collaborating to Improve Outcomes for All Students
October 9 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Teaching Partnerships through Co-Teaching and Co-Planning Collaborating to Improve Outcomes for All Students
October 10 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 2-8
12:00 PM - WISEDash 101
October 14 - Monday
8:30 AM - Social Studies Roll Out Year 2: Entire Series
8:30 AM - Social Studies Roll Out Year 2: Day 1 Only
October 15 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Leading For Learning
October 16 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Leading for Learning @ Monona Grove
October 17 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 7-11
October 22 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Equitable Mathematics Practices
October 29 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Social Studies Roll Out Year 2: Entire Series
8:30 AM - Social Studies Roll Out Year 2: Day 2 Only
9:00 AM - ISTE Educator Certification Training: Start Your Journey
October 30 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - ISTE Educator Certification Training: Start Your Journey
November 1 - Friday
8:30 PM - Instructional Coaching Collaborative Network: 7 Day Series
November 19 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 2
November 20 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 2
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 2-8
November 21 - Thursday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 1
November 22 - Friday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 1
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 7-11
December 2 - Monday
12:00 PM - WISEDash 201
December 3 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Teaching Partnerships through Co-Teaching and Co-Planning Collaborating to Improve Outcomes for All Students
December 5 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Early Childhood Mathematics
December 13 - Friday
8:30 PM - Instructional Coaching Collaborative Network: 7 Day Series
December 17 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 2-8
December 18 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 7-11
January 16 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Leading For Learning
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 2-8
January 17 - Friday
8:00 AM - Leading for Learning @ Monona Grove
January 23 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 7-11
January 24 - Friday
8:30 PM - Instructional Coaching Collaborative Network: 7 Day Series
January 27 - Monday
12:00 PM - WISEDash 101
February 5 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Teaching Partnerships through Co-Teaching and Co-Planning Collaborating to Improve Outcomes for All Students
February 12 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Early Childhood Mathematics
February 21 - Friday
8:30 PM - Instructional Coaching Collaborative Network: 7 Day Series
February 25 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 2
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 2-8
February 26 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 2
9:00 AM - UMS Meeting
12:00 PM - EP EPIC Meeting
February 27 - Thursday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 1
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 7-11
February 28 - Friday
8:30 AM - CESA 2 New Teacher Project Mentor Training - Year 1
March 19 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Social Studies Roll Out Year 2: Entire Series
8:30 AM - Social Studies Roll Out Year 2: Day 3 Only
April 1 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Early Childhood Mathematics
April 3 - Friday
8:30 PM - Instructional Coaching Collaborative Network: 7 Day Series
April 7 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 2-8
April 9 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Taking Action in Mathematics: Grades 7-11
April 16 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Leading For Learning
April 17 - Friday
8:00 AM - Leading for Learning @ Monona Grove
April 21 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - WISEDash 201
May 13 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - UMS Meeting