CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 

Early Learning Services

 

CESA 2 Communication Consortium

Join the CESA 2 Communication Consortium and receive tailored services for a small monthly retainer. Learn more

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Highlights

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

April 21 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - WISE Learn Digital Content
April 24 - Friday
08:30 AM - RSN Meeting
April 27 - Monday
PBIS Tier 2-Day 2 Training (Cohort #2)
April 28 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Emergent Balanced Literacy for Students with Significant Disabilities - Apps Included! - 659-684
April 29 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 3 (Cohort #1)
April 30 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Concussions: Impact on Learning and Implications under Section 504-562-661
May 1 - Friday
08:30 AM - EPIC Meeting #4
09:00 AM - Early Childhood Meetings-534-662
01:00 PM - Early Childhood Curriculum & Assessment Network (ECCAN)-535-662
May 2 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Interpreting for DHH Students-560-677
May 4 - Monday
09:00 AM - Core Literacy and Title I - How Do They Fit Together? (665-600)
May 5 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention REFRESHER-555-674
May 6 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - Coaching for Successful PDP Verification-517-678
May 7 - Thursday
09:00 AM - CTEERS training - Skyward
May 11 - Monday
12:30 PM - PBIS Tier 2 Networking-566-696
May 13 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
09:00 AM - EE Superintendent /Evaluator of Principals Day 3 of 4 - (EOY) @Monona Grove - 664-608
12:15 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
May 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1-Day 3-563-696
May 19 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting: New ESEA Application - 635-600
06:30 PM - Annual Delegate Convention
May 20 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 4
May 27 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - Self Assessment-564-661
May 28 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Concussions: Impact on Learning and Implications under Section 504-565-661
09:00 AM - LEGO EV3 Robotics
June 16 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop-553-678
June 22 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-558-611
June 23 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Leading through Adversity: Increasing Capacity for Emotional Resilience - 661-701
July 13 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-702-611
July 27 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-703-611
August 13 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP
August 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop
August 17 - Monday
08:30 AM - Literacy Link-705-604
August 19 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - iPads for Teaching and Learning
September 17 - Thursday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2/3 Administrative Overview
September 24 - Thursday
09:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1-Day 3-706-696
October 6 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Regional Network
October 7 - Wednesday
PBIS Tier 2-Day 3 Training (Cohort #2)
October 14 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Administrative Overview
October 20 - Tuesday
PBIS Tier 2 Training Begins
October 28 - Wednesday
PBIS Tier 2-Day 4 Training (Cohort #2)
December 7 - Monday
08:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Regional Network
December 9 - Wednesday
PBIS Tier 1 Training Begins
January 21 - Thursday
PBIS Tier 2 Training Begins
February 17 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Regional Network
April 14 - Thursday
08:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Regional Network