Instructional Services

 

Early Learning Services

 

CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Highlights

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

February 21 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - AT Academy
February 22 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-348-767
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
February 23 - Thursday
9:00 AM - TAN Meeting
February 28 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Science Networking-339-762
March 2 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Co-Planning and the Literacy Workshop: Supporting ALL Learners - 477-763
8:30 AM - PAC Meeting
March 3 - Friday
8:30 AM - New Special Ed Director Meeting
March 6 - Monday
12:30 AM - School Social Worker Network - 487-766
9:00 AM - School Counselor Network - 479-766
March 7 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - PDP Reviewer Training-321-678
March 8 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop - 491-767
March 9 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Special Education Teacher Networking-318-766
9:00 AM - Speech & Language Pathologists Networking-319-766
March 13 - Monday
5:00 PM - Book Study in Whitewater-351-662
March 16 - Thursday
8:30 AM - K-8 Writing Strategy Instruction - 471-763
5:00 PM - Book Study in Waunakee-352-662
March 21 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - PBIS Networking #2 - 484-767
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
March 24 - Friday
8:30 AM - RSN Meeting
March 31 - Friday
9:00 AM - WISELearn Digital Content Curation Day - Level 1 -358-765
April 3 - Monday
8:30 AM - Teaching Strategies Gold Tool Kit - 485-765
April 4 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Teaching Strategies GOLD Online - 486-765
April 5 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - TAN Meeting
April 6 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PAC Meeting
April 7 - Friday
8:30 AM - New Special Ed Director Meeting
8:30 AM - Applying College and Career Ready Principles to Middle and High School PBIS Practices - 478-767
9:00 AM - WISELearn Level II Curator Train the Trainer - 359-765
1:00 PM - Coaching for Successful PDP Verification-315-772
April 11 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Non-Violent Crisis Intervention-Refresher 492-767
April 18 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
April 24 - Monday
5:00 PM - Book Study in Whitewater-351-662
April 25 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - PRESS-490-763
8:30 AM - AT Academy
April 27 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PRESS Level 2 - 491-763
5:00 PM - Book Study in Waunakee-352-662
April 28 - Friday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 3 (S300)
9:00 AM - Early Childhood/ECCAN Meetings-331-662
May 4 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PAC Meeting
May 5 - Friday
8:30 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-348-767
8:30 AM - New Special Ed Director Meeting
May 16 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Annual Delegate Convention
May 18 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PDP Reviewer Training-321-678
May 19 - Friday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 4 (S400)
June 12 - Monday
9:00 AM - PDP Writing-349-772
August 14 - Monday
9:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP - 602-772
August 15 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - PDP Writing - 600-772
August 21 - Monday
8:30 AM - Creative Curriculum - 601-765