Specialized Services

 

Early Learning Services

 

CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 

System Support Services

 

Instructional Services

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Catalog of Services

Catalog Cover

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

September 23 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - SLOs for Title I Teachers or Literacy Specialists - 636-600
08:30 AM - AT Academy
September 24 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - CANCELLED-Online Teaching in K-12 - 518-611
09:00 AM - EE Training for Principals and Educators who will evaluate teachers-(BOY) AM SESSION - 610-604
09:00 AM - Self Assessment-511-661
01:00 PM - EE Training for Principals and Educators who will evaluate teachers-(BOY) PM SESSION - 610-604
September 25 - Thursday
09:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1-Day 3-508-696
September 26 - Friday
09:00 AM - Chromebooks in Education-515-611
September 29 - Monday
08:30 AM - Coaching for New Coaches - Ongoing, In-Depth Training - 618-604
September 30 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Google Apps Admin Console Technical Workshop-AM session-528-611
09:00 AM - EE Training for Principals and Educators who will evaluate teachers-(BOY) AM SESSION @ Monona Grove
12:30 PM - Google Apps Admin Console Technical Workshop-PM session-528-611
01:00 PM - EE Training for Principals and Educators who will evaluate teachers-(BOY) PM SESSION @ Monona Grove
October 1 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - SCRATCH-516-611
October 2 - Thursday
12:30 PM - EPIC Meeting #1
October 6 - Monday
08:30 AM - Putting It All Together: Reviewing SLOs and Assessment Strategies for Maximum Effectiveness - Mathematics 619-604
12:30 PM - Putting It All Together: Reviewing SLOs and Assessment Strategies for Maximum Effectiveness - Science - 644-604
October 7 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Putting It All Together: Reviewing SLOs and Assessment Strategies for Maximum Effectiveness - ELA - 620-604
09:00 AM - CANCELLED - EPIC Meeting #1
12:30 PM - PBIS Tier 2 Networking-523-696
12:30 PM - Putting It All Together: Reviewing SLOs and Assessment Strategies for Maximum Effectiveness - Social Studies - 645-604
October 8 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - Communicating for Student Success
October 9 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Leveled Literacy Intervention: Primary (Orange Green Blue) - 639-604
October 13 - Monday
08:00 AM - College and Career Readiness Partnership Regional Event
08:30 AM - Formative Assessment in Mathematics with Cheryl Tobey - 629-604
09:00 AM - Google Apps for Education-525-611
October 14 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - College and Career Readiness Partnership Regional Event
12:30 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Administrative Overview
October 15 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - Building Successful Mathematics Intervention Programs: Following Up on Cathy Fosnot's Workshop - 646-604
October 16 - Thursday
08:00 AM - College and Career Readiness Partnership Regional Event
08:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
12:00 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
October 17 - Friday
08:00 AM - College and Career Readiness Partnership Regional Event
09:00 AM - Google Drive & Sites-Level 2-526-611
04:00 PM - Google Apps for Education-532-611
October 21 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Emily Morgan Presents: Picture Perfect Science Lessons
October 23 - Thursday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 1
October 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - iPads for Teaching and Learning-Beyond the Basics-527-611
October 28 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Family and Consumer Sciences and Health Science
October 30 - Thursday
08:15 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention-519-674
November 4 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - NEW START DATE! Disciplinary Literacy for 6-12 Content-Area Teachers @ Edgewood College - 627-604
November 5 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - Integrating Technologies of Today's Classroom Through the Lens of UDL - 643-684
November 6 - Thursday
08:30 AM - Preparing for Smarter Balanced Assessments in Mathematics: Performance Tasks and Common Assessment Review - 647-604
November 7 - Friday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-504-678
November 11 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Breakthrough Strategies for Schoolwide Literacy Success
November 13 - Thursday
08:30 AM - Literacy Links with Peggy Northrup-524-680
November 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - Google Apps for Office Staff-531-611
November 18 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention-REFRESHER-530-674
November 20 - Thursday
08:15 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention-520-674
December 1 - Monday
08:30 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting - 633-600
December 4 - Thursday
12:30 PM - EPIC Meeting #2
December 9 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Leveled Literacy Intervention: Intermediate (Red, Gold, Purple, Teal) - 640-604
December 11 - Thursday
08:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
12:00 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
January 14 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - Increasing the Power of Transitional and Fluent Guided Reading (levels J+) with Dr. Jan Richardson - 641-604
February 10 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - ABCs of the New Assessments, Smarter Balanced, Aspire - 637-600
February 11 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 2
February 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-504-678
February 17 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - EPIC Meeting #3
12:30 PM - PBIS Tier 2 Networking-523-696
February 26 - Thursday
08:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
12:00 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
March 10 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Formative Assessment in Mathematics Follow-Up Meeting - 630-604
March 17 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting - 634-600
April 13 - Monday
08:30 AM - MS/HS Practices for Title I and RtI - What DOES It Look Like? - 638-600
April 29 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 3
May 1 - Friday
12:30 PM - EPIC Meeting #4
May 6 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - Coaching for Successful PDP Verification-517-678
May 13 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
12:00 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
May 19 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting - 635-600
May 20 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 4