Early Learning Services

 

Instructional Services

 

Specialized Services

 

CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 

System Support Services

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Catalog of Services

Catalog Cover

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

March 9 - Monday
09:00 AM - LLI-OGB: Series 2 - Day 3
March 10 - Tuesday
08:45 AM - CANCELLED-Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-545-674
March 11 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - Google Sites-Level 2 (556-611)
March 12 - Thursday
08:00 AM - PRESS: Path to Reading Excellence in School Sites
March 13 - Friday
08:30 AM - RSN Meeting
March 17 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting: Model Title I Programming - 634-600
March 24 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - EE Principal Workshop - Day 3 of 4 - EOY @CESA 2 - 662-608
March 26 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Ongoing Assessments through the Lens of Indicator 3/7 Child Outcomes-554-662
April 7 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Title III Collaborative Meeting
April 8 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - MediaTalk in Madison
April 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - EE Principal Workshop - Day 3 of 4 - EOY @Monona Grove - 663-608
09:00 AM - College and Career Ready Through Self-Advocacy
April 13 - Monday
08:30 AM - MS/HS Practices for Title I and RtI - What DOES It Look Like? - 638-600
April 16 - Thursday
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-546-674
April 20 - Monday
08:45 AM - Tourette Syndrome-557-663
April 24 - Friday
08:30 AM - RSN Meeting
April 28 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Emergent Balanced Literacy for Students with Significant Disabilities - Apps Included! - 659-684
April 29 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 3
May 1 - Friday
08:30 AM - EPIC Meeting #4
09:00 AM - Early Childhood Meetings-534-662
01:00 PM - Early Childhood Curriculum & Assessment Network (ECCAN)-535-662
May 5 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention REFRESHER-555-674
May 6 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - Coaching for Successful PDP Verification-517-678
May 13 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
09:00 AM - EE Superintendent /Evaluator of Principals Day 3 of 4 - (EOY) @Monona Grove - 664-608
12:15 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
May 19 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting: New ESEA Application - 635-600
May 20 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 4
June 16 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop-553-678
June 22 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-558-611
June 23 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Leading through Adversity: Increasing Capacity for Emotional Resilience - 661-701
July 13 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-702-611
July 27 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-703-611
August 13 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP
August 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop